UNITED SA Federal Credit Union announces new Board Chairperson

PrintUNITED SA Federal Credit Union is pleased to announce the appointment of Bill Gregory as chairperson of the board of directors. Mr. Gregory has been a certified public accountant in San Antonio for 29 years and is the managing member of the CPA firm of Gregory & Crutchfield, LLC.  He also has experience in banking, real estate and the oil and gas industry.

At the 59th annual membership meeting held on March 6, 2014 at the credit union’s headquarters, Peter Hugdahl was re-elected and Arthur Settles was elected to serve on the board. Directors are elected annually by credit union members and serve three-year terms on a voluntary basis.

Bill_Gregory_5x7_colorServing on the board in 2014 with Mr. Gregory will be: Rick Tobias, vice chairperson; Don Mann, treasurer; Richard Baggs, secretary; Peter Hugdahl; Rosaura Ramirez; John Rees; and Arthur Settles.

About UNITED SA Federal Credit Union
Now in its 59th year, UNITED SA Federal Credit Union is headquartered in San Antonio, Texas. The credit union’s field of membership includes those who live, work, worship, attend school and businesses and other entities in Bexar County, Texas. Almost 30,000 members own and belong to the nonprofit financial cooperative, which has over $225 million in assets.