Staff & Contact Information

Staff

Cristina Aldrete
President/ CEO
caldrete@northsachamber.com

Chris Bugg
Senior Vice President of Operations
cbugg@northsachamber.com

Leticia Peña Martinez
Vice President of Advocacy & Business Development
lmartinez@northsachamber.com

Debby Zucker
Vice President of Finance & Technology
dzucker@northsachamber.com

Mary-Margaret Hasslocher
Director of Public Affairs
mhasslocher@northsachamber.com

Phil Zamora
Director of Marketing & Communications
pzamora@northsachamber.com

Marilyn White
Administrative Supervisor
mwhite@northsachamber.com

Lisa Arriazola
Administrative Assistant
larriazola@northsachamber.com

North San Antonio Chamber of Commerce
12930 Country Parkway
San Antonio, Texas 78216

 

From Loop 410

Take Hwy 281 North and exit Wurzbach Parkway. 
From the access road, take a right onto Country Parkway.

From Loop 1604

Take Hwy 281 South and exit Bitters. 
Take a left on Bitters and then take a right onto Heimer. 
From Heimer, take a left on Country Parkway.

Email

info@northsachamber.com

Phone

Main:  (210) 344-4848

Fax:  (210) 525-8207

Follow us on Social Media!

Facebook:  @NorthSAChamber

Twitter:  @NorthSAChamber

Instagram:  @NorthSAChamber

#NorthSAChamber