Contact Information & Team

North SA Chamber | Team

Cristina Aldrete | President & CEO
caldrete@northsachamber.com

Maggie Gomez Maulini | Executive Assistant to CEO
mgomez@northsachamber.com

Chris Bugg | Senior Vice President of Operations
cbugg@northsachamber.com

Heather Barrett | Administrative Assistant
hbarrett@northsachamber.com

Leticia Peña Martinez | Vice President, Advocacy & Business Development
lmartinez@northsachamber.com

Eli Rodriguez | Director, Finance
erodriguez@northsachamber.com

Erica Myrick | Director, Membership Sales & Services
emyrick@northsachamber.com

Elizabeth Gentry | Manager, Special Events
egentry@northsachamber.com

 

Address & Directions

North San Antonio Chamber

12930 Country Parkway
San Antonio, Texas 78216

 

From Loop 410

Take Hwy 281 North and exit Wurzbach Parkway. 
From the access road, take a right onto Country Parkway.

From Loop 1604

Take Hwy 281 South and exit Bitters. 
Take a left on Bitters and then take a right onto Heimer. 
From Heimer, take a left on Country Parkway.

 

Contact and Social Media

Email | info@northsachamber.com

Phone | (210) 344-4848

Social Media | FacebookTwitterInstagramLinkedIn

#NorthSAChamber | #NSAC | #ItMattersWhereYouChamber