Staff & Contact Information


Duane Wilson

Chris Bugg
Senior Vice President of Operations

Cristina Aldrete
Executive Vice President of Business Development
& Government Affairs

Debby Zucker
Vice President of Finance & Technology

Whitney Lewis
Vice President Marketing & Public Relations

Jack Hathaway
Director Membership Sales & Services

Marilyn White
Administrative Supervisor

Lisa Arriazola
Administrative Assistant


North San Antonio Chamber of Commerce
12930 Country Parkway
San Antonio, Texas 78216


From Loop 410

Take Hwy 281 North and exit Wurzbach Parkway. 
From the access road, take a right onto Country Parkway.

From Loop 1604

Take Hwy 281 South and exit Bitters. 
Take a left on Bitters and then take a right onto Heimer. 
From Heimer, take a left on Country Parkway.

Main (210) 344-4848

Fax (210) 525-8207