Staff & Contact Information

Staff

Duane Wilson
President/CEO
dwilson@northsachamber.com

Chris Bugg
Senior Vice President of Operations
cbugg@northsachamber.com

Cristina Aldrete
Executive Vice President of Business Development
& Government Affairs
caldrete@northsachamber.com

Debby Zucker
Vice President of Finance & Technology
dzucker@northsachamber.com

Whitney Lewis
Vice President Marketing & Public Relations
wlewis@northsachamber.com

Jack Hathaway
Director Membership Sales & Services
jhathaway@northsachamber.com

Marilyn White
Administrative Supervisor
mwhite@northsachamber.com

Lisa Arriazola
Administrative Assistant
larriazola@northsachamber.com

 

North San Antonio Chamber of Commerce
12930 Country Parkway
San Antonio, Texas 78216

 

From Loop 410

Take Hwy 281 North and exit Wurzbach Parkway. 
From the access road, take a right onto Country Parkway.

From Loop 1604

Take Hwy 281 South and exit Bitters. 
Take a left on Bitters and then take a right onto Heimer. 
From Heimer, take a left on Country Parkway.

Main (210) 344-4848

Fax (210) 525-8207