Board of Directors

2024 Chairman of the Board

Joe Irizarry | Raba Kistner, Inc

Joe Irizarry serves as Senior Vice President and Chief Marketing Officer at Raba Kistner, Inc. He leads the firm’s strategic planning, business development, marketing, corporate communications and government affairs. He is a member of the firm’s Executive Committee and the Raba Kistner Charitable Foundation Board. Prior to joining Raba Kistner in 2004, Joe worked at a Fortune 500 company focusing on sales, sales management, planning, and leadership training and development. Joe has held numerous leadership roles in community and professional organizations. The North San Antonio Chamber board of directors voted him as the 2024 Chair. During his tenure on the chamber board, Joe chaired the Infrastructure, Government Affairs and Finance Councils. Additionally, Joe has led numerous education-focused organizations and initiatives. He chaired the Association for Learning Environments (A4LE) -South Texas Chapter and Southwest Region. He also chaired multiple fundraising committees for successful school district bond election campaigns. Joe strives to elevate his profession by mentoring professionals in the architecture, engineering and construction industry. The Society of Marketing Professionals Services (SMPS) San Antonio Chapter honored Joe with the Leonardo Award that recognizes achievement in business development and marketing. Joe graduated from Southwestern University with a Bachelor of Business Administration-Marketing.


2024 Executive Council

Jody Hillenbrand                                 BDO USA, LLP                             Finance Council Chair

Danny Zimmermann Cleary Zimmermann Engineers Membership Engagement Council Chair
Rob Killen Killen, Griffin & Fairrmond 2025 Chair-Elect
Andrew Hunt Project Control Infrastructure Council Chair

Paul Basaldua Versa Terra Development Government Affairs Council Chair

Nicholas Dopp BDTechnology Council Chair

Av Ron Trabue Broadway Bank Leadership & Personal Development Council Chair
Chris Corso Joeris Business & Workforce Development Council Chair
Travis Edlund Amarillo National BankSmall Business Council Chair

Michael Chavan                                                    Structure Tone Southwest                        Economic Development Council

Tara SnowdenTara Snowden Zachry Board Secretary 

Brett FinleyNorth San Antonio Chamber President and CEO



2024 Board of Directors

Josh AmparanNew York Life

James AndersonBartlett Cocke General Contractors

Andi Dunlap-Galloway Alterman

Seymour BattleValero Companies

Erin Bley Onyx Political Affairs

Christina Davis RVK

Stephen EthridgeFrost Bank

Yvonne Fernandez Security Service Federal Credit Union

Garry Gill BD
Chuck Gregory Terracon
Jose R Hernandez Amegy Bank
Mark Johnston Generations FCU
Adrian Lozano Jacobs
Diana Medlock Wells Fargo
Mark OutlawJPMorgan Chase
Paul Ponzica PNC Bank
Connor RoySWBC
Jason SmithSpawglass
Jonathan TijerinaCPS Energy
Jennifer Van Cleave RSM US
Mitch Wallace IBC Bank
Mari Zavala Geekdom
Roxanne Rodriguez DOCUmation
Austin Lee ADKF 
Traci LewandSan Antonio Zoo

Kris Duckworth

Victor Reyna

Alyssa Kaylor