ATHENA Organizational Leadership Award Program

The ATHENA Organizational Leadership Award honors organizations that actively create an organizational culture that encourages women employees to achieve their leadership potential and gives back to the larger community of women and girls by providing and/or supporting leadership development opportunities and initiatives.

The ATHENA Leadership Award is presented at the Annual Enterprising Women’s Conference Luncheon. See the nomination form (PDF) [Word file] for nomination deadline.

For more information, please visit ATHENA International.

ATHENA Organizational Leadership Award Recipients

2015 Johnette Lee, San Antonio Lighthouse for the Blind
2014 Stephanie Chandler, Lauren Cimenello, Julia Mann & Elena Villaseñor Sullivan; Jackson Walker, LLP
2013 Niki Simpson, Susan G. Komen San Antonio
2012 Patsy Foxworth, NAWBO San Antonio
2011 Dawn Dixon, Any Baby Can of San Antonio, Inc.
2010 Anna Maria Chavez, Girl Scouts of Southwest Texas