Board of Directors

2022 Chairwoman of the Board

Melodye Tomsu | SpawGlass

Melodye Tomsu, CPSM, is the Business Development Manager for SpawGlass, a contractor for one-of-a-kind projects demanding attending to detail.  For over 25 years, Melodye has been involved with the marketing and business development efforts in the A/E/C community in and around Texas. 

Melodye is responsible for maintaining existing client relationships while strategically seeking out new clients that align with the firms VMW (Vision, Mission, Way).  In 2016, Melodye spearheaded the development of the SpawGlass’s Lean Manual which was distributed and used by every field personnel on every project.   She develops and maintains the division’s Business Development Plan and CRM database.  She plans and organizes the San Antonio’s Divisions annual charity golf tournament, which has brought in over $300,000 in the past six years by selling out the tournament.   She also organizes the firms charity toy drive over the holidays which has given back to the children in the Methodist Children’s Hospital, UHS hospital, Any Baby Can and Bexar County Commissioner Chico Rodriguez citizens.  


2022 Executive Council

Danny Zimmermann
Cleary Zimmermann Engineers

Aaron Asel
Asel & Associates, PLLC

Finance Council Chair

Tara Snowden
Zachry Corporation
Government Affairs Council Chair

Joe Irizarry
Raba Kistner, Inc.
Infrastructure Council Chair

Rob Killen
Killen, Griffin, & Farrimond
Economic Development Council Chair

2022 Executive Council

Jennifer Van Cleave
Leadership & Personal Development Council Chair

Chris Corso
Business & Workforce Development Council Chair

Sally Smith
Marmon Mok Architecture
Small Business Council Chair

Scott Willeford
DOCUmation, LLC
Technology Council Chair


Duane Wilson
North San Antonio Chamber
Interim CEO & President


2022 Board of Directors

Sheela Allam
Wells Fargo Commercial Banking

James Anderson
Bartlett Cocke General Contractors

Paul Basaldua
Versa Terra Development

Victor Boyer
San Antonio Mobility Coalition (SAMCo)

Ashley Brand

Caleb Chance
Pape-Dawson Engineers

Teresa Dophied

Travis Edlund
Amarillo National Bank

Stephen Ethridge
Frost Bank

Jeff Froebese

Amanda Garcia
Visit San Antonio

Chuck Gregory

Christian Guerra
Avanzar Interior Technologies

Siro Gutierrez
Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Ashley Harris

Phillip Hernandez

2022 Board of Directors

Jody Hillenbrand

Andrew Hunt
Project Control

Mark Johnston
Generations FCU

Mark Jones
Structure Tone Southwest

Pablo Melendez
IBC Bank

Cathi Mitchell-Beecroft
Deacon Recruiting

Kevin Moses
Big State Electric

Bill Nash
Haynes and Boone

Armando Niebla
KFW Engineers + Surveying

Mark Outlaw
JPMorgan Chase

Paul Ponzcia
PNC Bank

Jason Puchot
RVK Architects

Jonathan Tijerina
CPS Energy

Laura Vaccaro
Valero Companies

Mark Williams
Whiting-Turner Contracting Company

Jeremy Wyndham
Jacobs Engineering Group